List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Sunday September 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    South Shore Baseball Club
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Mass Hitmen Baseball
 
Sunday October 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Weymouth Fall Baseball
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team
 
Sunday October 11, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Weymouth Fall Baseball
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team
 
Sunday October 18, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Weymouth Fall Baseball
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team
 
Sunday October 25, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Weymouth Fall Baseball
 
Tuesday October 27, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Fall College Prospect Team