Weymouth Recreation
Register Now

Weymouth High School - Outdoor Basketball Court #3

Facility Area Information


1 Wildcat Way
Weymouth, MA 02189

Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Weymouth High School
Varsity Softball Field
Junior Varsity Softball Field
Baseball Field
Field by Basketball Area
Outdoor Basketball Court #1
Tennis Court #1
Indoor Basketball Court
Meehan Track
Tennis Court #2
Tennis Court #3
Tennis Court #4
Tennis Court #5
Outdoor Basketball Court #2
Outdoor Basketball Court #3


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Weymouth Girls Basketball Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Girls Basketball Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM