Register Now

Hamilton School

Facility Information


Weymouth, MA 02189

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Weymouth Cal Ripken Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Thursday July 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Friday July 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Sunday July 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Monday July 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Monday July 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Saturday August 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Sunday August 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Friday August 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken Saturday August 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM