Weymouth Recreation
Register Now

Julia Road Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Julia Road Park
Park
Julia Road Baseball Field
Julia Road Playground Area


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Julia Road
Weymouth, MA 02191

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Weymouth High School Tuesday June 15, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth High School Wednesday June 16, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth High School Thursday June 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
New England Huskies Thursday June 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Weymouth High School Friday June 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
New England Huskies Saturday June 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
CABL Boston Cubs Sunday June 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth High School Monday June 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
New England Huskies Monday June 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Weymouth High School Tuesday June 22, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth High School Wednesday June 23, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth High School Thursday June 24, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
New England Huskies Thursday June 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Weymouth High School Friday June 25, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
New England Huskies Saturday June 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CABL Boston Cubs Sunday June 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
New England Huskies Sunday June 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Weymouth High School Monday June 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
New England Huskies Monday June 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Weymouth High School Tuesday June 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth High School Wednesday June 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth High School Thursday July 1, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
New England Huskies Thursday July 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Weymouth High School Friday July 2, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
New England Huskies Saturday July 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New England Huskies Monday July 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
New England Huskies Thursday July 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
New England Huskies Saturday July 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CABL Boston Cubs Sunday July 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
New England Huskies Monday July 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Baseball Club Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM