Register Now

Negus Fields

Facility Information

245 Pond St.
Weymouth, MA 02190

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday September 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday September 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday September 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday September 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Monday September 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Monday September 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Tuesday September 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Tuesday September 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Wednesday September 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Wednesday September 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Thursday October 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Thursday October 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday October 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday October 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Thursday October 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Thursday October 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Tuesday October 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Tuesday October 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Thursday October 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Thursday October 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Monday October 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Monday October 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Thursday October 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Thursday October 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Cal Ripken (Fall Ball) Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM