Register Now

Central Field Baseball

Facility Information

School House Road
East Weymouth, MA 02189

Log In to Reserve

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Weymouth Little League Sunday March 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Sunday March 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Monday April 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Monday April 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Tuesday April 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Tuesday April 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Wednesday April 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Wednesday April 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Thursday April 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Thursday April 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Friday April 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Friday April 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Monday April 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Monday April 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Tuesday April 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Tuesday April 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Wednesday April 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Wednesday April 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Thursday April 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Thursday April 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Friday April 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Friday April 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Monday April 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Monday April 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Tuesday April 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Tuesday April 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Wednesday April 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Wednesday April 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Thursday April 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Thursday April 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Friday April 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Friday April 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Monday April 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Monday April 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Tuesday April 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Tuesday April 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Wednesday April 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Wednesday April 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Thursday April 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Thursday April 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Friday April 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Weymouth Little League Friday April 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM