Register Now

Weymouth High School TURF Mullin Field

Facility Information

One Wildcat Way
East Weymouth, MA 02189

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WHS Athletics (Practice) Thursday November 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
WHS Athletics (Practice) Friday November 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
WHS Athletics (Practice) Saturday November 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Global Premier Soccer Saturday November 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
WHS Athletics (Practice) Sunday November 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
WHS Athletics (Practice) Monday November 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
WHS Athletics (Practice) Tuesday November 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
WHS Athletics (Practice) Wednesday November 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
WHS Athletics (Practice) Thursday November 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
WHS Athletics (Practice) Friday November 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Global Premier Soccer Tournament Saturday November 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Global Premier Soccer Tournament Sunday December 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM