Register Now

Stella Tirrell Park

Facility Information

Central Street
South Weymouth, MA 02189

Log In to Reserve

General Information
Located off Pleasant St.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Weymouth Babe Ruth Saturday March 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Sunday March 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walsh (WSHL Practice) Sunday March 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Monday April 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Thursday April 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Friday April 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Monday April 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Wednesday April 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Thursday April 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Friday April 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Monday April 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Thursday April 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Friday April 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Street Hockey League (Games) Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Monday April 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Babe Ruth Friday April 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM