Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday August 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Private Class Rental
 
10:30 AM - 7:30 PM    Shoefly Studios
 
Monday August 10, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
Tuesday August 11, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Private Rental
 
Wednesday August 12, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Private Class Rental
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Raasch Wedding
 
Thursday August 13, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental
 
Friday August 14, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Private Class Rental
 
Saturday August 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Private Rental
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing
 
Sunday August 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Private Class Rental
 
Monday August 17, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
Tuesday August 18, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Private Rental
 
Wednesday August 19, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Private Rental
 
Thursday August 20, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
Saturday August 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Private Rental
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing
 
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pre-Wedding Ceremony
 
Sunday August 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Private Class Rental
 
Monday August 24, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
Tuesday August 25, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Private Rental
 
Wednesday August 26, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    South Shore Hospital Mail Team Luncheon
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Private Rental
 
Thursday August 27, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
Saturday August 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Private Rental
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing
 
Sunday August 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Private Class Rental
 
Monday August 31, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
Tuesday September 1, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Private Rental
 
Thursday September 3, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
Saturday September 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Private Rental
 
Monday September 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Summer Group B)
 
Tuesday September 8, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Private Rental