Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday September 25, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Private Rental
 
Saturday September 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing
 
Monday September 28, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Short Fall Session)
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Short Fall Session)
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Wedding Ceremony
 
Monday October 5, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Short Fall Session)
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Short Fall Session)
 
Saturday October 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Wedding Ceremony
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Private Rental
 
Sunday October 11, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Private Rental
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Short Fall Session)
 
Friday October 16, 2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental
 
Saturday October 17, 2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental
 
Monday October 19, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Short Fall Session)
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Tai Chi with Health Department - Tai Chi (Short Fall Session)