Weymouth Recreation
Register Now

Lovell Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lovell Fields
Lovell Field 1 Full
Lovell Field 2 Full
Lovell Field 3 (2/3)
Lovell Field 1A Half
Lovell Field 1B Half
Lovell Field 2A Half
Lovell Field 2B Half


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Weymouth, MA 02189

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
South Shore Select Sunday January 23, 2022 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Bolts Monday January 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Boston Bolts Tuesday January 25, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Correnti Ultimate Frisbee Tuesday January 25, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Bolts Wednesday January 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Boston Bolts Thursday January 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Select Sunday January 30, 2022 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Bolts Monday January 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Boston Bolts Tuesday February 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Boston Bolts Wednesday February 2, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Boston Bolts Thursday February 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Select Sunday February 6, 2022 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Bolts Monday February 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Boston Bolts Tuesday February 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Boston Bolts Wednesday February 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Boston Bolts Thursday February 10, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Boston Bolts Monday February 14, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Boston Bolts Tuesday February 15, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Boston Bolts Wednesday February 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Boston Bolts Thursday February 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Select Sunday February 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Bolts Monday February 21, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Boston Bolts Tuesday February 22, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM