Register Now

Lovell Fields - Lovell Field 1 Full

Lovell Field Layout

Facility Area Information



Weymouth, MA 02189

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Weymouth Youth Soccer Wildcat Week Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weymouth Youth Soccer Wildcat Week Monday July 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Weymouth Youth Soccer Wildcat Week Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weymouth Youth Soccer Wildcat Week Tuesday July 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Weymouth Youth Soccer Wildcat Week Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weymouth Youth Soccer Wildcat Week Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Weymouth Youth Soccer Wildcat Week Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weymouth Youth Soccer Wildcat Week Thursday July 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Scrimmages Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Weymouth Youth Soccer (Travel Tryouts) Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Youth Soccer (Travel Tryouts) Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weymouth Youth Soccer (Travel Tryouts) Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Advantage Soccer Clinic Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Advantage Soccer Clinic Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM